1News Online:
Home » » List of Participants Maharaja Lawak Mega 2012

List of Participants Maharaja Lawak Mega 2012

Wednesday, October 24, 2012 | 12:50 AM

Maharaja Lawak Mega 2012 will begin broadcasting on 16 November 2012 at Astro Color and Mustika HD. Beginning September 5, rated Hot Seat open for pick 3 out of 27 participants who will be with Maharaja Lawak Mega 2012 participants who were selected.

The long-awaited program will be run the same host as the previous season, Dato 'Ac Mizal.

The list of participants Maharaja Lawak Mega 2012 by country:

Malaysia: Pi Mai (Imuda and Mat Over), Boboi (Afdlin, Harun Salim Bachik and Nabil), Jozan (Johan and Zizan) Sabon (Abon and Sathia), Pink (Taukeh and Yus), R2 (Rahim and Wan Lopez ) and Shiro (Shahrol and Ajak).

Indonesia: Saywho (Eco, Bocil and Vicha) & The Jokers Bandung (Dodon, Amin and Peace)

Singapore: Dadidu (Bobo, AR Badul and Arif Sudin).

P / s: Comedian which you support, for best comedian admin fixed Jozan ... hope they can win this season ..
Kongsi artikel ini : :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2012. 1News Online - All Rights Reserved
Proudly powered by Blogger